ZuluMecca – Wept EP

ZuluMecca – Wept EP – Mp3 Download

ZuluMecca includes his name for the weekend grooves as he drops this new EP titled Wept.

He makes it short and simple with 7 tracks featuring on Lordkez.

The Hip Hop artist bounces back for his fans as he drops it just when they need to hear from him. He also made sure to deliver well for his fans on Deliver Us featuring Lordkez.

He holds a track in 2020 titled Food and Liquor featuring Stogie T served as one of his hottest delivery.

ZuluMecca continues to deliver for his fans as he drops this new EP.

ZuluMecca – Wept EP

1. ZuluMecca – Broken Canvas

2. ZuluMecca – Sing Forever

3. ZuluMecca – Culture

4. ZuluMecca – Happy Art

5. ZuluMecca – Lost In The Fire

6. ZuluMecca – Deliver Us ft. Lordkez

7. ZuluMecca – Breathe Outrolude

Leave a Reply