Yumbs – The First Offering EP

Yumbs – The First Offering EP Mp3 Download

Yumbs drops his official project titled The First Offering EP.

The project is clearly seen to hold 7 tracks featuring artists like Dinky Kunene, Babalwa M, Boohle, Aymos, Sino Msolo, Khanyisa, and a few more on it.

Yumbs plays a huge role this time as he drops this new round for his fans.

Yumbs – The First Offering EP

1. Yumbs – Yumba ft. Babalwa M

2. Yumbs – Kuzokhanya ft. Boohle & S.O.N

3. Yumbs – Amanga ft. Dinky Kunene

4. Yumbs & Kelvin Momo – Mali Ye Phepha ft. Babalwa M & Stakev

5. Yumbs, Mellow & Sleazy – Malunde ft. Aymos

6. Yumbs & DBN Gogo – Intliziyo ft. Sino Msolo

7. Yumbs – Nkosi Yami ft. Khanyisa & Reed

Leave a Reply