SUPTA – Ntinga Ntaka EP

SUPTA – Ntinga Ntaka EP Mp3 Download

Supta releases this new project titled Ntinga Ntaka EP.

He rolls it in with 5 tracks featuring artists like Aymos, Tabia, Thalitha, Obie, and a few more on the project.

The Afro-House artist made sure to introduce the project to his fans with Ntinga Ntaka featuring Thalitha and Obie.

He made one of his appearances in 2021 on Amajuba featuring Aymos and Peekay Mzee.

DJ Supta also did his part last year by dropping one of the hits with NaakMusiQ and DJ Tira titled SuperSonic.

Giving something new to their fans, they drop this new EP.

Supta – Ntinga Ntaka EP

1. Supta – Ntinga Ntaka ft. Thalitha & Obie

2. Supta – Shwele ft. Oshn Ndoni & Jim MASTERSHINE

3. Supta – Mpumelelo ft. Thalitha & Kaytah

4. Supta – Memeza ft. Tabia

5. Supta – Eloyi ft. Aymos, Kamza HeavyPoiny, MusicHlonza

Leave a Reply