Pervader – Seasons EP

Pervader – Seasons EP – Mp3 Download

Pervader drops this new EP titled Seasons.

He holds it for his fans with 7 tracks featuring artists like Reason, Marcus MC, August Child, and a few more on it.

The project was initially announced to hold artists like Young Stunna, Kabza De Small, and a few more. Pervader SA takes a new turn as he drops it with new artists also in the Amapiano genre.

He recently projected the EP with tracks like For Me featuring Marcus MC, Eb’khosini featuring Reason & Hulumeni, and a few more.

In taking it to a new length for his fans, he drops this new project.

Pervader – Seasons EP

1. Pervader SA – Right Now (Intro) ft. Soulifik

2. Pervader SA – Empini

3. Pervader SA – Ngeke Balunge

4. Pervader SA – Eb’khosini ft. Reason & Hulumeni

5. Pervader SA – Corners ft. Sly & August Child

6. Pervader SA – For Me ft. Marcus MC

7. Pervader SA – Hypnotise ft. Sly & Marucs MC

Leave a Reply