Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP

Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP Mp3 Download

Lowsheen drops this new EP titled 1st Chapter.

He drops it with 5 tracks featuring artists like Master KG, Nkosazana Daughter, Basetsana, and a few more on it.

This is one of the few EP projects for this week and it definitely worths the hype.

Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP

1. Lowsheen – Uthando Lwakho ft. Master KG & Basetsana

2. Lowsheen, Master KG & Nkosazana Daughter – Thula

3. Lowsheen – Inhliziyo ft. DJ Ngwazi & Mthunzi

4. Lowsheen – Khumbula ft. Basetsana

5. Lowsheen – Kuyabanda ft. Sindi Nkosazana

Leave a Reply