LaSoulMates – Book Of Mates: Spirited – EP

LaSoulMates – Book Of Mates: Spirited – EP – Mp3 Download

LaSoulMates pushes this new EP out titled Book Of Mates: Spirited.

The GQom producers delivered the project with 7 tracks featuring artists like Que DJ, General C’Mamane, and a few more.

They also made sure their fans get a hold of it as they delivered other tracks like Akhuzwana featuring TDK Macassette & Biggie, Sne No Mbali featuring Emza & Sparks Bantwana, and a few more on it.

The weekend continues to get more of nice grooves as they add theirs to it.

LaSoulMates – Book Of Mates: Spirited – EP

1. LaSoulMates – Insimbi ft. General C’Mamane

2. LaSoulMates – Nkumbulo ft. Mr Manuva

3. LaSoulMates – Qala Phansi ft. Que DJ

4. LaSoulMates – Sne No Mbali ft. Emza & Sparks Bantwana

5. LaSoulMates – Priscilla ft. Priscilla

6. LaSoulMates – Isizwe ft. Paras

7. LaSoulMates – Akhuzwana ft. TDK Macassette & Biggie

Leave a Reply