K.O – Skhanda Republic Vol 3. (SR3)

K.O – Skhanda Republic Vol 3. (SR3) – Mp3 Album Download

K.O rolls it over for his fans with volume 3 of Skhanda Republic.

14 tracks got released into the industry as the Skhandaworld artist drops this new awesomeness. The project featured artists like Pabi Cooper, Sarkodie, Ruger, Msaki, and other top artists in the industry.

Fans took attention to some tracks like Stapura featuring Sjava, Owami featuring Msaki, Fezeka featuring Zuma, Sarkodie & Pabi Cooper, and a few more.

He continues to raise the Hip Hop standard by adding up and not giving up.

K.O shows he’s here to stay as he drops this new round.

K.O – Skhanda Republic Vol 3.

1. K.O – Intro

2. K.O – Moshito

3. K.O – SETE ft. Young Stunna & Blxckie

4. K.O – MS3

5. K.O – Fezeka ft. Pabi Cooper, Zuma & Sarkodie

6. K.O – The Calling

7. K.O – Owami ft. Msaki

8. K.O – Skhandaville (Freestyle)

9. K.O – Demon ft. Ruger

10. K.O – Hate Luv ft. Vuyina

11. K.O – Piano

12. K.O – The Light

13. K.O – B.O.A.T

14. K.O – Stapura ft. Sjava

Leave a Reply