Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E EP

Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E EP Mp3 Download

Cyfred debuts his new EP titled M.A.T.H.E.

He delivered the project with 6 tracks featuring artists like Nkosazana Daughter, Musa Keys, Focalistic, and a few more on it.

He forms a force this time as he drops this new EP.

Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E EP

1. Cyfred – Khuluma ft. Optimist Music ZA, Sayfar & Imnotsteelo

2. Cyfred, Nkosazana Daughter & Musa Keys – Uzolala la ft. Pushkin

3. Cyfred & M.J – Bafowethu

4. Cyfred & DBN Gogo – Sela ft. Azi & Uncool_mc

5. Cyfred, Musa Keys & Focalistic – Your Body

6. Cyfred – Motion ft. T&T MusiQ


Leave a Reply