ALBUM: Flvme – Germander II

ALBUM: Flvme – Germander II – Mp3 Download

Flvme rolls out his 2022 album titled Germander II.

Germander II holds 13 tracks with collaborative efforts with artists like Die Mondez, The Big Hash, Stogie T, and a few more appearances.

The album holds special recognition for some tracks like Vibezzzzz with Die Mondez, Outside with The Big Hash, Rock For Life with Stogie T, and a few more on the latest project.

Flvme is on a new level this year as he welcomes it officially with this new project.

ALBUM: Flvme – Germander II

1. Flvme – Jus An Intro II

2. Flvme, Kewand & Mellow Don Picasso – What A Feeling

3. Flvme & Die Mondez – Vibezzzzz

4. Flvme – Prayers Up

5. Flvme & Yung Tyran – No Discussion

6. Flvme & The Big Hash – Outside

7. Flvme & DaVionne – Fall Thru

8. Flvme – Like I Should

9. Flvme & Stogie T – Rock For Life

10. Flvme & Jay Millian – What’s On Your Mind?

11. Flvme – Be Okay

12. Flvme & Ben September – Workin’ On Me

13. Flvme – Let Me Down

Leave a Reply