ALBUM: DJ Melzi – Mdala

ALBUM: DJ Melzi – Mdala Mp3 Download

DJ Melzi drops this new project titled Mdala.

The fast-rising Amapiano artist drops it with 9 tracks featuring top artists in the industry like Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos, Yumbs, Jay Sax, and a few more on it.

He released the project with other tracks like Uzolimala featuring Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie & LeeMcKrazy, Mdala featuring Teejay, Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos & Lesax, and a few more on it.

DJ Melzi continues to keep the game steady for his fans as he drops this new round.

1. DJ Melzi – Mdala ft. Teejay, Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos & Lesax

2. DJ Melzi – Uzolimala ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie & LeeMcKrazy

3. DJ Melzi – Pure Intentions ft. Dr Moruti, Steve Ray Ladson, Mkeyz & Teekay Kotu

4. DJ Melzi – Ukukhanya ft. Teejay, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax & Basetsana

5. DJ Melzi & Lady Du – Ziyakhala ft. Yumbs

6. DJ Melzi – Uthando Lujulile ft. Basetsana

7. DJ Melzi – Call Me ft. Tlholo & Moukz

8. DJ Melzi – Ngikethe Wena ft. Letso M

9. DJ Melzi – Speaking Sax ft. Jay Sax

Leave a Reply